German Zone Mafia Leadership

The Germany Zone are hard at work… as are their close brothers in the Austria Zone.

I’ve written to two charities in recent weeks in an attempt to disrupt further “image laundering” attempts by these Zones. Germany and Austria have ranked highly on the website’s visitor log since then.

The charities were receptive to the warnings and have taken steps to remedy their mistake (one of the charities demanding the NBM take down their images… which they have subsequently done)

“We already stopped any contact with this organisation in early summer because of their dubious history”


“Unfortunately none of our team knew who these men were or what they stand for. Our team however felt something was off with this group and one of our team members did a Google search of the group, but this was after they had already left. The information was vague and at that point we really did not quite understand what they do or what their role was. Following your first email, our team contacted the group leader and asked  them remove any pictures and videos they have of their visit from their website and asked that they would not use our name or pictures in any publications. The group took great offence at this querying whether we had ever asked any other group to do this, but our team stood their ground. We will follow up to ensure that this is done.”

And out of the blue also someone in Germany requesting information about any current investigations been conducted by LE in the German Zone.

In meeting with Bemigho147watch’s policy of open information regarding the NBM I’ve obliged the request and published the German Zone’s leadership structure below.

Furthermore I’ll be writing this evening to Julius Inegbedion’s (Head of Black Axe Germany) employers asking if they know who he is.




                                                        Neo Black Movement of Africa                                                   NBM Germany e.V








Aye Axemen,


Election Report

it’s my humble privilege to notify all members of NBM worldwide about the just concluded handover that took place in German zone.

Below are the details of all Executive/COE members who were elected into various positions in line with the recommended criteria’s of our great movement. :


Julius Inegbedion (aka Ologbo-Baz)

Lord Haile Selassie                                                 –    Head

Kanem Bornu  HT.1988

(OND Auchi Poly, Bsc. UniBen)


Osahon Orumwense

Lord Beko Nyerere                                                  –    CP

Sobi HT.1993
Chinedu Collins

Lord Julius Nyerere                                                 –    Butcher 1

Kanta Okemini 1997


Prince Asonsere

Lord Oba Ovonramwen                                            –    Butcher 2

Italy 2003
Henry Peckins

Lord Adaka Boro                                                      –    Ihaza

Germany 2005


Godwin Ben Edo Osagie

Lord Patrice Lumumba                                              –    Eye

Ikpitan HT. 1999


COE Members:


Cashniar O. Audu

Lord Isusulu Malunga                                                  –    Chairman
Ogunpa 1989
(B.Tech. Unitech Akure, MBA. Uni Freiberg Germany)


Victor Ekhorutomwen

Lord Thomas Sankara                                                  –    Member

Ikpitan HT. 1989


Kessington Osa’s.

Lord Zembulu                                                              –    Member

National 2005
Chibuzo Obijiaku

Lord Kamuzu Banda                                                     –    Member

Obanta HT. 1999


The election went on smoothly without any hitch as members were allowed to express themselves freely through their vote in an open and transparent way.We pray that with the support of all the members of the zone, this Executives/COE member will move the zone to greater heights.




Lord Patrice Lumumba

Ikpitan HT. 99
Eye, German zone



Julius Inegbedion

osahon orumwense

Osahon Orumwense


chinedu collins

Chinedu Collins

prince asonsere

Prince Asonsere


Henry Peckins Oshiomegie



   Osadebamwen Ben Edo Osagie